B.C. Cricket Championship

B.C. Cricket Championship is organizing its first Cricket League from August 7-13 with five local teams competing at Meadowbrook Park in Chilliwack.

“We have taken utmost care of COVID-19 guidelines as issued by the government and regulators, say the organizers. Specific guidelines have been issued to everyone involved in the championship.