Trudeau to address nation

PRIME Minister Justin Trudeau on Wednesday at 2:05 p.m. (ET) [11:05 a.m. PT] will participate in the Speech from the Throne procession and ceremony to officially open the second session of the 43rd Parliament.

The Speech from the Throne will be broadcast live on television and online at: https://senparlvu.parl.gc.ca/Harmony/en/PowerBrowser/PowerBrowserV2/20200922/-1/9702

A livestream of the Speech from the Throne will be shared on social media on the following channels:

Twitter (@CanadianPM / @PMcanadien)

Facebook (Your Government at Work / Votre gouvernement à l’œuvre)

YouTube (Prime Minister of Canada / Premier ministre du Canada)

Then at 6:30 p.m. (ET) [3:30 p.m. PT] Trudeau will deliver an address to the nation. It will be broadcast live on CTV, CBC, Global, Rogers TV, LCN, and CPAC.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.