B.C. government caucus announces new executive chaired by MLA Leonard Krog

Leonard Krog

THE B.C. government caucus on Wednesday announced members of the new executive to be chaired by Nanaimo MLA Leonard Krog.

Joining Krog is Vancouver-Kensington MLA Mable Elmore as Deputy Government Caucus Chair, Port Coquitlam MLA Mike Farnworth as Government House Leader, Surrey-Guildford MLA Gary Begg as Government Whip, and Burnaby North MLA Janet Routledge as Deputy Government Whip.