Leaders’ debate for 2021 federal election

LIBERAL Leader Justin Trudeau, Conservative Leader Erin O’Toole, NDP Leader Jagmeet Singh, Green Party Leader Annamie Paul and Bloc Québécois Leader Yves-François Blanchet will participate in a French-language debate at the Canadian Museum of History in Gatineau, Quebec, at 8 p.m. ET (5 p.m. PT) on Wednesday.

Then on Thursday, they will again participate in a debate in English at the same location at 9 p.m. ET (6 p.m. PT).

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.